Bangladesh Leading League 2024 Plan Declared, Dates Clash With 5 Leagues

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has declared the timetable of the future version of the Bangladesh Leading League (BPL). The tournament will be performed from 19th January to 1st March all through which 5 other leagues will be played. 

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) will be performed throughout three venues in Dhaka, Chattogram, and Sylhet. The playoffs of the event will commence from 25th February with the closing established to take area on 1st March. 

This could hamper the Bangladesh Leading League due to the fact the greater part of the players will be using element in some other leagues. ILT20, SA20, Tremendous Smash, BBL, and the PSL will be clashing with the program of the BPL 2024. 

The ILT20 in the UAE will be played from January 19 to February 17. The SA20 league in South Africa is scheduled to be played from January 10 to February 10. The BBL in Australia is presently having place and will conclude on January 24. The Super Smash in New Zealand will be performed from December 19 to January 28. At last, PSL in Pakistan will be performed from mid-February to mid-March.

BPL more than the a long time has been greatly reliant on Pakistan players. But with PSL using location at that, it will be a huge concern for the BCB. The gamers from other nations also are in extremely large need and matters look bleak for the governing human body to stage the tournament with star-studded 11s. 

The complete program of the Bangladesh Leading League 2024

BPL 2024 will see two matches currently being performed on each and every working day. The to start with section of the event will get place in Dhaka. On the very first working day, Comilla Victorians will be taking on Duronto Dhaka in the afternoon video game whilst Sylhet Strikers will facial area Chittagong Challengers in the evening match. The working day online games will commence at 1:30 PM whilst night matches are fixed to commence at 6:30 PM. 

Here’s the complete routine of the Bangladesh Leading League:

BPL PC: Twitter
BPL Computer: Twitter


Source hyperlink